Department of International Relations

Department of International Relations

Artem Yu. Rykun

Vice-Rector for International Affairs

a_rykun@mail.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 529-558

Farida G. Babaeva

Assistant to Vice-Rector for International Affairs

farida@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 529-558

Yulia V. Gasheva

Head of International Devision

gasheva@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-793

Naira A. Nahatakyan

Deputy Head of International Devision

nna@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-793

Evgeniya A. Pyatovskaya

Specialist of International Devision

tel: +7 (3822) 526-793

Tutors for International Students

Faculty
Name
Contacts
BI
BI
Darya Stepanenko

stepanenko.darya555@gmail.com
WhatsApp +7 983 230 10 96

FC
FC
Olesya Laput

WhatsApp +7 952 899 25 96
olesyalaput@gmail.com

FFL
FFL
Alla Sheketera
FGG
FGG
Yuliya Mishenina
FHPS
FHPS
Marina Shusharina
FHPS
Zhyldyz Ashikeeva
FPaE
FPaE
Kira Ryltseva
FPhil
FPhil
Yuliya Sabaeva
FPhil
Anna Khiznichenko

anna_khiznichenko@mail.ru
WhatsApp +7 909 541 38 01

FPhil
Maria Ugryumova
FPsyc
FPsyc
Daria Matsepuro
FPsyc
Ivan Kulikov

Телефон: +7 913 813 15 48
kulikov@psy.tsu.ru

IAMCS
IAMCS
Svetlana Golovko

golovkosa_tsu@mail.ru
WhatsApp +7 923 428 21 06

IEM
IEM
Evgeniya Sudarushkina
IEM
Evgeniya Kaz

Departments

Visa Support Specialists

Alexandra I. Naletova

Specialist of International Devision

visa@mail.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-945

Svetlana V. Korovina

Specialist of International Devision

visa@mail.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-945

Anna V. Ilyina

Specialist of International Devision

visa@mail.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-945

International Student Recruitment and Admission Office

Natalia V. Zhadovets

Head of International Student Recruitmen

zhadovets@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 785-179

Veoletta A. Galitskaya

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment

gal@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 785-179

Oksana V. Potsulan

Specialist of International Student Recruitment

poks@ums.tsu.ru

+7 (3822) 785-179

International Student Services Center

Lidia P. Zhuleva

Head of International Student Services Center

studentcenter@ums.tsu.ru

tel: +7 (3822) 526-793

Valeria D. Kuznetsova

Specialist of International Student Services Center

Nadezhda V. Panibratova

Specialist of International Student Services Center

Ikromiddin Kabirov

Specialist of International Student Services Center

studentcenter@ums.tsu.ru

+7 (3822) 785-606

Evgenii K. Chagin

Specialist of International Student Services Center

studentcenter@ums.tsu.ru

+7 (3822) 785-606

Language Support Center

Evgeniya D. Zaytseva

Head of Language Support Center

zed@ums.tsu.ru

+7 (3822) 526-793

Marina A. Kozyreva

Translator of Language Support Center

mak@ums.tsu.ru

+7 (3822) 526-793