Visa Support

The scope of visa specialist activities includes issues related to the entry and stay of foreign citizens in the territory of Russia, invited by the University, as well as issues related to the migration legislation.

For Tutors

For International students

For CIS Students

Useful Links: Main Laws and Regulations

  1. Federal Law No. 115-ФЗ dated July 25, 2002 “On the legal status of foreign citizens in the Russian Federation”. Link
  2. Federal Law No. 109-ФЗ dated July 18, 2006 “On migration registration of foreign citizens and stateless persons in the Russian Federation”. Link
  3. Federal Law No. 114-ФЗ dated August 15, 1996 “On procedure for entry to the Russian Federation and departure from the Russian Federation”. Link
  4. Federal Law No. 62-ФЗ dated May 31, 2002 “On Citizenship of the Russian Federation” Link
  5. Regulations of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 335 dated June 9, 2003 “On establishment of the visa form, procedure and terms of visa execution and issuance, extension of visa effective period, visa restoration in case of loss, and the procedure for visa cancellation”. Link
  6. Order of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russian Federation, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation and the Federal Security Service of Russian Federation No. 19723А/1048/922 dated December 27, 2003 “On the adoption of the “purpose of the visit” list used by authorized public agencies of the Russia Federation in issuing invitations and visas for foreign citizens and stateless persons”. Link
  7. / Order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation No. 233/235/7018 dated April 27, 2017 “On establishment of the visa form submitted by a foreign citizen or stateless person to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation forobtaining a state service forvisa execution and issuance, extension of visa effective period or visa restoration”. Link
  8. Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 9 dated January 15, 2007 “On procedure forthe implementation of migration registration of foreign citizens and stateless personsin the Russian Federation”. Link
  9. Code of Administrative Offences of The Russian Federation No. 195-ФЗ dated December 30, 2001. Link

Contacts:
International Division (room 327)
E-mail: visa@mail.tsu.ruTel. 8 (3822) 526 945

Визовое сопровождение

В сферу деятельности визовых специалистов входят вопросы, связанные с въездом и пребыванием иностранных граждан на территории России, приглашенных университетом, а также вопросы из области миграционного законодательства.

Куратору

Иностранному студенту

Студенту СНГ

Полезные ссылки: основные нормативно-правовые акты

  1. Федеральный закон от 25 июля 2002 г. № 115-ФЗ "О правовом положении иностранных граждан в Российской Федерации". Ссылка
  2. Федеральный закон от 18 июля 2006 г. № 109-ФЗ "О миграционном учете иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства в Российской Федерации". Ссылка
  3. Федеральный закон от 15 августа 1996 г. № 114-ФЗ "О порядке выезда из Российской Федерации и въезда в Российскую Федерацию. Ссылка
  4. Федеральный законом от 31 мая 2002 г. № 62-ФЗ "О гражданстве Российской Федерации". Ссылка
  5. Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 9 июня 2003 г. № 335 "Об утверждении Положения об установлении формы визы, порядка и условий ее оформления и выдачи, продления срока ее действия, восстановления ее в случае утраты, а также порядка аннулирования визы". Ссылка
  6. Приказ МИД России, МВД России, ФСБ России от 27 декабря 2003 г. № 19723А/1048/922 "Об утверждении Перечня "Цели поездок", используемого уполномоченными государственными органами Российской Федерации при оформлении приглашений и виз иностранным гражданам и лицам без гражданства". Ссылка
  7. Приказ МВД России, ФСБ России, МИД России от 27 апреля 2017 г. № 233/235/7018 "Об утверждении формы визовой анкеты, представляемой иностранным гражданином или лицом без гражданства в Министерство внутренних дел Российской Федерации для получения государственной услуги по оформлению, выдаче, продлению срока действия либо восстановлению визы". Ссылка
  8. Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 15.01.2007 № 9 «О порядке осуществления миграционного учета иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства в Российской Федерации». Ссылка
  9. «Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях» от 30.12.2001 № 195-ФЗ. Ссылка

Контакты:
Управления международных связей (327 каб.)
E-mail: visa@mail.tsu.ruТел. 8 (3822) 526 945